View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar


Praise Team 6:30 p.m.

Date: Wednesday, 08/22/2012
Time: 6:30PM

Countdown: Wednesday, 08/22/2012 18:30:00

Location: Waterfront Foursquare Church

Praise and Worship team meets at the Venture building for practice and prayer each Wednesday.

Team leader:  Don Easter  (425) 444-4113  nordiceaster@gmail.com 
 

Other Dates Coming Up...

Wednesday, 08/29/2012
Wednesday, 09/05/2012
Wednesday, 09/12/2012
Wednesday, 09/19/2012
Wednesday, 09/26/2012
Wednesday, 10/03/2012
Wednesday, 10/10/2012
Wednesday, 10/17/2012
Wednesday, 10/24/2012
Wednesday, 10/31/2012