View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar


Worship Service 10:30 a.m.

Date: Sunday, 06/24/2012
Time: 10:30AM-12:00PM
Location: Waterfront Foursquare Church

Countdown: Sunday, 06/24/2012 10:30:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Sunday, 07/22/2012
Sunday, 08/26/2012
Sunday, 09/23/2012
Sunday, 10/28/2012
Sunday, 11/25/2012
Sunday, 12/23/2012
Sunday, 01/27/2013
Sunday, 02/24/2013
Sunday, 03/24/2013
Sunday, 04/28/2013